Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Ba
Yong
Extension: 3-2360
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCB122B
yba@calstatela.edu

Baaske
Kevin
Extension: 3-4203
Faculty
Communication Studies, Department of
8111-03 .…MUS 250
kbaaske@calstatela.edu

Baaske
Kevin
Extension: 3-3750
Faculty
Academic Senate
8270-01 ….ADM 317
kbaaske@calstatela.edu

Baba
Lily
Extension: 3-3770
Manager, Administrative Operations
Pat Brown Institute, Edmund G.
8261-05 ....GE 222
lbaba@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bagdasaryan
Sofya
Extension: 3-6811
Faculty
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 802
sbagdas2@calstatela.edu

Baguinguito
Teresa
Extension: 3-5561
Laboratory Coordinator
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC
tbaguing@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bai
Chunsheng
Extension: 3-6040
Faculty
Communication Studies, Department of
8111-03 .…MUS 207
cbai@calstatela.edu

Bailey
Mary
Extension: 3-3418
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program
8360-02 ....SA 205
mbailey@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Baker
Beth
Extension: 3-2443
Faculty
Anthropology, Department of
8220-04 ….KH B3006A
bbakerc@calstatela.edu

Baker
Bob
Extension: 3-4367
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program
8360-02 ....SA 203
bbaker@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Baker
Derrick
Extension: 3-5284
Academic Advisor
Natural and Social Sciences, Academic Advisement Center
8200-04 ….KH D1051
derrick.baker11@calstatela.edu

Baker
Sarah
Extension: 3-4862
Instruction & Reference Librarian
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N 2022
sarah.baker6@calstatela.edu

Baker
Wendy
Extension: 3-6611
Executive Director
Luckman Fine Arts Complex
8116-03 ….Intimate Thtr
wbaker@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Baker-Cristales
Beth
Extension: 3-2186
Director
Latin American Studies Program
8224-04 ….KH B3006
bbakerc@exchange.calstatela.edu

Balaguer
Mark
Extension: 3-4189
Faculty
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 ....E&T A424
mbalagu@exchange.calstatela.edu

Balderrama
Donna
Extension: 3-4180
Staff
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 ….E&T A432
dbalder@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Baler
Pablo
Extension: 3-4243
Faculty
Modern Languages and Literatures, Department of
8112-04 ….KH A3039
pbaler@exchange.calstatela.edu

Balli
Diana
Extension: 3-2020
Department Secretary
History, Department of
8223-04 ....KH C4066
dballi@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Barco
JennyErika
Extension: 3-3150
Academic Advisor
University Academic Advisement Center
8363-05 ....LIB PW 1040A
EBarco@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Barkley
Thomas W.
Extension: 3-4825
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST F409
tbarkle@calstatela.edu

Barraza
Patricia
Extension: 3-3705
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
pbarraza@cslanet.calstate.edu

Barraza
Vincent
Extension: 3-3974
Digitazation Projects Assistant
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB PW 2081
vbarraz@calstatela.edu

Barreiro
Enrique
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ....BLDG 46
ebarreiroii@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Barrett
Craig
Extension: 3-2049
Faculty
Biological Sciences, Department of
8201-03 ….ASCL 214
craig.barrett5@calstatela.edu

Barth
Andrew
Extension: 3-6630
Technical Director
Luckman Fine Arts Complex
8116-03 ….Luckman A165
abarth@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Basalla
Melissa
Extension: 3-3096
Athletics Academic Advisor
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ....PE 110
mbasalla@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Basulto
Hilda
Extension: 3-3832
Staff
Undergraduate Studies, Office of
8254-01 ….ADM 725
hbasulto@calstatela.edu

Bateman
Robert Benjamin
Extension: 3-4144
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 ….E&T A615
rbatema@calstatela.edu

Bautista
Lisa Y.
Extension: 3-2395
Administrative Assistant
MORE Programs
8202-03 ....BS 160
lbautis3@calstatela.edu

Baza
Consuelo
Extension: 3-3238
Academic Advisor
Upward Bound Programs
8924-05 .…KH D150
cbaza@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Beas-Gutierrez
Alvaro
Extension: 3-2087
ITC
Natural and Social Sciences, College of
8200-03 ….ASC B223
abeas3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Beaupre
Jon
Extension: 3-4211
Faculty
Television, Film and Media Studies
8105-03 ….MUS 211C
jbeaupr@calstatela.edu

Becerra
Emelda
Extension: 3-3439
Administrative Manager
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 240
emelda.becerra8@calstatela.edu

Becerra
Marielena
Extension: 3-5111
Campus Involvement Coordinator, CSI
Student Involvement, Center for
8636-04 ….U-SU 204
mbecerra@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Becerril
Margarita
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Beer
Gerald
Extension: 3-2160
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F314
gbeer@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Beitollahi
Mike
Extension: 3-2639
Network Analyst
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
mike@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Belan
William
Extension: 3-4067
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…MUS 131
wbelan@calstatela.edu

Belli
Robert
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
rbelli@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bellman
Beryl
Extension: 3-4262
Faculty
Communication Studies, Department of
8111-03 .…MUS 246
bbellma@calstatela.edu

Beltz
Dwight
Extension: 3-5555
Faculty
Biological Sciences, Department of
8201-03 ….ASC B356
dbeltz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Benedict
Jeffrey
Extension: 3-4083
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…MUS 123
jbenedi@calstatela.edu

Bergstrom
Susan
Extension: 3-6283
Assistant to the Dean
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ….ST F124
sbergst@calstatela.edu

Berina
Shawn
Extension: 3-5467
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 113
sberina@calstatela.edu

Beringhele
Vince
Extension: 3-3093
Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 111
vbering@calstatela.edu

Berk
Bernard B.
Extension: 3-2217
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ....KH A3036
bberk@calstatela.edu

Berkley
Blair
Extension: 3-2898
Faculty
Management, Department of
8126-03 ....ST 708
bberkle@calstatela.edu

Bermudez
Luis
Extension: 3-4042
Faculty
Art, Department of
8101-04 ….FA 353
lbermud@calstatela.edu

Bernal
Oscar
Extension: 3-2127
Faculty
Physics and Astronomy, Department of
8206-03 ....ASC B121B
obernal@calstatela.edu

Berru-Alvarez
Maria
Extension: 3-3180
Office Manager
California Student Opportunity and Access Program (CAL-SOAP)
8000-01 ….KH D147
mberru@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bersig
Jim
Extension: 3-3816
Director
Academic Technology and Support Services, Office of
8251-01 ….ADM 716
jbersig@calstatela.edu

Berumen
Enrique
Extension: 3-6035
Faculty
Television, Film and Media Studies
8105-03 .…MUS 247
eberume@calstatela.edu

Best
Sherwood
Extension: 3-4407
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ....KH C1032
sbest@calstatela.edu

Bettcher
Talia
Extension: 3-6549
Faculty
Center for the Study of Genders and Sexualities
8100-03 ….KH D4051
tbettch@calstatela.edu

Bettcher
Talia
Extension: 3-4179
Faculty
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 ….E&T A423
tbettch@calstatela.edu

Beyer
Robbi
Extension: 3-4664
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….PE 236
rbeyer@calstatela.edu

Bhakta
Bach
Extension: 3-2632
Operating Systems Analyst
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
pbhakta@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bhaumik
Anjan
Extension: 3-4457
Faculty
Civil Engineering, Department of
8151-05 ….E&T A259A
abhaumi@calstatela.edu

Bickly
Lisa
Extension: 3-5183
Curriculum Analyst
Registrar's Office
8531-01 ….ADM 409
lbickly@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bier
Jenell
Extension: 3-2150
ASA I
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ….ST F206
jbier2@calstatela.edu

Biermeier
Jens D.
Extension: 3-2966
Faculty
Marketing, Department of
8127-03 ....ST F911
jbierme@calstatela.edu

Bilingual Center
Extension: 3-4870

Bilingual Center
8716-04 .…KH D4060
thebilingualcenter@yahoo.com

Billick
Richard
Extension: 3-4050
Staff
Art, Department of
8101-04 ….BS 1
rbillick@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bingaman
Brian
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Biological Sciences
Department of
Extension: 3-2050

Biological Sciences, Department of
8201-03 ....BS 143

Bishop
Becky
Extension: 3-4845
Educator/Student Services Coordinator
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 ….GE 217
bbishop@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bishop
Kim
Extension: 3-2409
Faculty
Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 ….LKH 116
kbishop@calstatela.edu

Bishop
Wayne
Extension: 3-2150
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F209
wbishop@calstatela.edu

Black
Ernest
Extension: 3-6050
Director
CalStateTEACH
8257-04 ….KH D3072
eblack4@calstatela.edu

Blaise
Sheila
Extension: 3-4466
Staff
Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology, College of
8150-05 ....E&T C250
sblaise@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Blake
Mark
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
mblake@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Blaszczynski
Carol
Extension: 3-2866
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ....ST 608
cblaszc@exchange.calstatela.edu

Blekhman
David
Extension: 3-4569
Faculty
Technology, Department of
8154-05 ….E&T A137
blekhman@calstatela.edu

Bloom
Alan
Extension: 3-4209
Faculty
Television, Film and Media Studies
8105-03 .…MUS 251
abloom@calstatela.edu

Bobadilla
Lizett
Extension: 3-5508
Academic Advisor
Health and Human Services, College of
8160-04 ….FA 238
lbobadilla@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bodinger-De Uriate
Cristina
Extension: 3-2212
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ….KH A3051
cboding@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bodoh-Creed
Jessica
Extension: 3-2444
Faculty
Anthropology, Department of
8220-04 ….KH C4037
jbodohc2@calstatela.edu

Bohannon
Larry
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
lbohannon@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Boline
Jill
Extension: 3-4865
Director, Annual Giving
Alumni Relations
8601-04 ….USU 102
jboline@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bondad-Brown
Beverly
Extension: 3-5444
Associate Director, Educational Technology
Center for Effective Teaching and Learning (CETL)
8252-05 ….FA 140
bbondad@calstatela.edu

Bonilla
Gloria
Extension: 3-3264
Lead Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 ....SA 124
gbonilla@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bookstore
University
Extension: 3-2500

Bookstore, University
8734-03 ….GE 1st floor
bookstore@calstatela.edu

Borjon
Luz
Extension: 3-4367
Coordinator
Dreamers' Resource Center
8360-02 ….SA 214
lborjon@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Boss
Maria
Extension: 3-2879
Faculty
Finance and Law, Department of
8125-03 ....ST 710
mboss@calstatela.edu

Bouie
Carmelita
Extension: 3-4914
Marketing Director
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 ….GE 211
cbouie@calstatela.edu

Boussalis
Helen
Extension: 3-4549
Faculty
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of
8152-05 ….E&T A314
hboussa@calstatela.edu

Bowman
Scott R.
Extension: 3-2248
Faculty
Political Science, Department of
8226-05 ....E&T A526
sbowman@calstatela.edu

Bowman
Scott R.
Extension: 3-2000
Interim Dean
Natural and Social Sciences, College of
8200-03 ….ASC B233
sbowman@calstatela.edu

Bowman
Scott R.
Extension: 3-3086
Faculty Athletic Representative
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ....PE 110
sbowman@calstatela.edu

Boyer
Barbara
Extension: 3-4024
Faculty
Art, Department of
8101-04 ....FA 354
bboyer@calstatela.edu

Braden
Mark
Extension: 3-4828
Library Systems Analyst
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N B527
mbraden@calstatela.edu

Brady
James
Extension: 3-2024
Faculty
Anthropology, Department of
8220-04 ....KH D3070A
jbrady@calstatela.edu

Brady
Kevin
Extension: 3-3527
Director, Risk Management/EH&S
Risk Management and Environmental, Health and Safety Office
8570-05 ….CY 244
kbrady@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Brandt
Jeffrey
Extension: 3-4847
Manager Extension Programs
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 ….GE 211
jbrandt@calstatela.edu

Braxton
LaRoyce
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Breivold
Scott
Extension: 3-6094
Faculty
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N 3023
sbreivo@calstatela.edu

Brennan
Richard
Extension: 3-3549
Health & Safety Coordinator
Risk Management and Environmental, Health and Safety Office
8570-05 ….CY 244
richard.brennan2@calstatela.edu

Brewster
Trisha
Extension: 3-5226
Scholarship/Workstudy Coordinator
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 ….SA 124
tbrewster@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bridges
Dan
Extension: 3-3080
Director
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 102
dbridges@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bridges
Dwan
Extension: 3-4658
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ....PE 226
dbridge@calstatela.edu

Brodwin
Martin
Extension: 3-4440
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ....KH C1034
mbrodwi@calstatela.edu

Brookfield
Gary
Extension: 3-2150
Associate Chair
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ….ST F210
gbrookf@calstatela.edu

Broussard
Princess
Extension: 3-2564
Counselor
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA

Brown
Costello
Extension: 3-2351
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ….ASCB 221B
cbrown5@calstatela.edu

Brown
Paul
Extension: 3-4367
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program
8360-02 ....SA 206
pbrown2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bruno
Marie
Extension: 3-2100
Administrative Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy, Department of
8206-03 ....BS 140
mbruno@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bryant
Elizabeth
Extension: 3-4046
Faculty
Art, Department of
8101-04 ....FA 323
ebryant@calstatela.edu

Budget Administration
Extension: 3-3600

Budget Administration
8523-01 ….ADM 307

Budniak
Julia
Extension: 3-3058
Assistant Coach, Track & Field / XC
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 107
jbudnia@calstatela.edu

Bueno
Carlos
Extension: 3-5232
Library Monitor
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N B526A
carlos.bueno@calstatela.edu

Bullard
Eric
Extension: 3-4907
Dean
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-01 ….GE 211
ebullard@calstatela.edu

Buntz
Gina
Extension: 3-5123
Chair, Dance Department
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA
buntz_gina@lacoe.edu

Buranen
Lise
Extension: 3-5359
Director of UWC/ULS
University Writing Center/ULS
8699-05 ....LIB PW 1039A
lburane@calstatela.edu

Burstein
Stanley
Extension: 3-2032
Emeritus
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH B4024
sburste@calstatela.edu

Bush
Lawson
Extension: 3-4269
Faculty
Applied and Advanced Studies in Education, Division of
8143-04 ….KH A3040
lbush2@calstatela.edu

Bush
Mary
Extension: 3-4174
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 .…E&T A634
mbush@calstatela.edu

Business and Economics
College of
Extension: 3-2800

Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ....ST F124

Business and Economics Advisement Center
Extension: 3-2810

Business and Economics Advisement Center
8100-03 ….SH C256B

Business Financial Services
Extension: 3-3550

Business Financial Services
8521-01 ....ADM 514

Bustos
Alma
Extension: 3-3984
Staff - Circulation Services
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ....LIB N 1028
abustos@calstatela.edu

Butler
Jamin
Extension: 3-6050
Staff
CalStateTEACH
8257-04 ….KH D3072
jamin.butler10@calstatela.edu

Butler
Paul
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
pbutler@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Buxton
Darlene
Extension: 3-6114
Recruitment and Event Coordinator
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8350-01 ….SA 123
dbuxton@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Bykowski
Carla
Extension: 3-5742
CalSWEC Field Liaison
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….SH C143
cbykows@exchange.calstatela.edu

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author