Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Gachupin
Carmen
Extension: 3-3700
Director, Parking and Transportation Services
Police, University
8560-05 ....BLDG 46
cgachup@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gadish
David
Extension: 3-2924
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ….ST F609
dgadish@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gajic
Verica
Extension: 3-5217
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 ….E&T C159
vradisa@calstatela.edu

Galan
Carlos
Extension: 3-3844
Student Center Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….SA 101
cgalan@calstatela.edu

Galaz
Bobbie
Extension: 3-5284
NSS Adviser
Natural and Social Sciences, Academic Advisement Center
8200-04 ….KH D1050
bgalaz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Galdamez
Oswaldo
Extension: 3-3040
HR Generalist
Diversity and Inclusion, Office for
8534-01 ….ADM 606
ogaldam2@calstatela.edu

Galindo
Jose
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
jgalindo@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Galvan
Yolanda
Extension: 3-4140
Staff
English, Department of
8110-05 ....E&T A604
ygalvan@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Galyean
Suzanne
Extension: 3-4200
Staff
Communication Studies, Department of
8111-03 .…MUS 104
sgalyea@calstatela.edu

Gamez
Lucia
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
lgamez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ganesan
Nandakumar
Extension: 3-2928
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ....ST F615
nganesa@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Erik
Extension: 3-3027
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 111
erik.garcia206@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Gilbert
Extension: 3-2087
ITC
Natural and Social Sciences, College of
8200-03 ….ASC B223
ggarcia6@exchange.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Irma
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Garcia
Isabelle
Extension: 3-2287
Staff
Early Entrance Program
8227-04 ….KH D140
igarcia10@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Jazmin
Extension: 3-3851
Admissions Data Entry Clerk
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….ADM 228
jgarc301@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Jorge
Extension: 3-6260
SSP II
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 ….SA 124
Jgarcia2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Jose
Extension: 3-3468
Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
jgarc199@cslanet.calstatea.edu

Garcia
Leslie
Extension: 3-3614
Accounts Receivable
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ….ADM 514
lgarcia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Margaret
Extension: 3-4448
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ....KH A2042
mgarcia2@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Mona
Extension: 3-2598
School Admin. Secretary
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA

Garcia
Raymond
Extension: 3-2144
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCL 271
rgarcia@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Rico
Extension: 3-5564
Audio Systems Technician II
Arts and Letters, College of
8100-03 ….TA 201
rico.garcia105@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Rosanna
Extension: 3-5194
Admissions Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….ADM 243
rgarcia2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Yajaira
Extension: 3-2697
Mail Clerk
Mail Services
8545-05 ….CY A116
ygarcia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia-Rojas
Heydi
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46

Garcia-Rojas
Heydi
Extension: 3-6118
Parking and Transportation Sales Coordinator
Parking and Transportation Service Center
8560-05 ….P&T Center
hgarcia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garrett
James
Extension: 3-4163
Chair
English, Department of
8110-05 ….E&T A606
jgarret@calstatela.edu

Garrison
Jacob
Extension: 3-4303
Assessment Coordinator
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ….KH D2070
jgarris2@calstatela.edu

Garrison
Jennifer
Extension: 3-2412
Faculty
Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 ….LKH 159
jgarris@calstatela.edu

Garza
Isabel
Extension: 3-2230
Staff
Political Science, Department of
8226-05 ....E&T A524
igarza@calstatela.edu

Gaspar
Joanna
Extension: 3-3341
Senior Health Educator
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC
jgaspar@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gatlin
Matt
Extension: 3-4205
Broadcast Engineer
Television, Film and Media Studies
8105-03 ….MUS 219A
mgatlin@calstatela.edu

Gauthier
Jane
Extension: 3-3424
Faculty
Criminal Justice and Criminalistics, School of
8163-04 ….HDFSC 248
jane.gauthier@calstatela.edu

Gaw
Rose Marie
Extension: 3-5512
Recruitment Specialist
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….SA 123
rgaw@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gean
Edmund
Extension: 3-4395
Unix Administrator
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
egean@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gee
Jeanne
Extension: 3-4140
Staff
English, Department of
8110-05 ....E&T A636
jgee@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gee
Wendy
Extension: 3-3314
Specialty Clinics Receptionist
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ….HC
wgee@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gender and Sexuality
Extension: 3-3370

Cross Cultural Centers
8636-04 ….U-SU 206H

General Education Honors Program
Extension: 3-4960

General Education Honors Program
8363-05 ....LIB PW 1040A

Geosciences and Environment
Extension: 3-2400

Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 ....KH C4067

Germano
Michael A.
Extension: 3-3963
User Services Librarian
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N 1018A
mgerman@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gherna
Angie
Extension: 626-339-5398
Data Entry Clerk
Infant Child and Family Project
See "Services and Resources"
infantproject@keyway.net

Giarrusso
Roseann
Extension: 3-2211
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ….KH A3053
rgiarru@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gibson
Dave
Extension: 3-4233
Information Technology Consultant
Arts and Letters, College of
8100-03 ….MUS 3
dgibson@calstatela.edu

Gibu
Veronica
Extension: 3-4010
Staff
Art, Department of
8101-04 ….FA 327
vgibu@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gil
Connie
Extension: 3-2810
Staff
Business and Economics, College of
8100-03 ....SH C256B
cgil@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gipson
Christopher
Extension: 3-3820
Office Manager
Graduate Studies and Research, Office of
8253-01 ….ADM 710
christopher.gipson4@calstatela.edu

Gladish
Christine
Extension: 3-2015
Faculty - User Services
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ....LIB N B518
cgladis@calstatela.edu

Glenn
Stephanie
Extension: 3-4645
CalSWEC Administrative Assistant II
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 815
stephanie.glenn@calstatela.edu

Gligoriu
Harutiun (Greg)
Extension: 3-2636
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - Enterprise Applications
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
rsputin@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Golden Eagle Service Center
Extension: 3-6800

Golden Eagle Service Center
8980-03 ….GE 220.1

Goldwhite
Harold
Extension: 3-2373
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ….ASCB 222A
hgoldwh@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gomez
Erica
Extension: 3-3318
Physician Assistant
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ….HC

Gomez
Frank
Extension: 3-2368
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCB 122E
fgomez2@calstatela.edu

Gomez
Jose A.
Extension: 3-3030
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
President's Office
8500-01 ….ADM 815
jose.gomez@calstatela.edu

Gomez
Letycia
Extension: 3-3103
Judicial Affairs Officer
Judicial Affairs
8361-02 ….SA 115A
ltgomez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gomez
Ricardo
Extension: 3-4149
Faculty
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 ....E&T A412
rgomez@calstatela.edu

Gonzales
Kathie
Extension: 3-4320
Staff, Student Services
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ....KH D2078
kgonzales@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Cesar
Extension: 3-3276
Career Counselor
Career Development Center
8390-05 ….CC
crg@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Danny
Extension: 3-4815
Program Assistant
California Forensic Science Institute
8161-01 ….HDFC 259B
cfsi.administration.gmail.com

Gonzalez
Guadalupe
Extension: 3-5178
Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….SA 101
guadalupe.gonzalez82@calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Jessica
Extension: 3-3663
Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources Management
8534-01 ….ADM 606
jgonzalez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Jose C.
Extension: 3-4128
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…MUS 238
jgonzal7@calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Ruth
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Gonzalez
Steve
Extension: 3-4656
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….PE 229
sgonza16@calstatela.edu

Gonzalez-Vazquez
Anne
Extension: 3-4811
Resource Coordinator
Housing Services
8647-06 ….PHASE II
agonzalez2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Goodrich
James A.
Extension: 3-2800
Dean
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ….ST F124
jgoodri7@calstatela.edu

Goodrich
James D.
Extension: 3-2470
Staff
Childrens Center, Anna Bing Arnold
8614-06 ….CHLD CTR
jgoodrich@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gordon
Steven L.
Extension: 3-2296
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ....KH D3081E
sgordon@calstatela.edu

Graduate
Extension: 3-5156
Graduate
Business and Economics Advisement Center
8100-03 ….SH C256B

Graduate Studies And Research
Office of
Extension: 3-3820

Graduate Studies and Research, Office of
8253-01 ....ADM 710

Graduation
Extension: 3-3840

Graduation
8531-01 ....ADM 409

Graef
Sara
Extension: 3-4073
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…MUS 235
sgraef@calstatela.edu

Graham
Paul Stuart
Extension: 3-4112
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…FA 358
pgraham@calstatela.edu

Granados
Hinmer
Extension: 3-5949
BSE Shop
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
hgranados@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gray
Shirley
Extension: 3-2163
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F218
sgray@calstatela.edu

Graziano
Lisa
Extension: 3-6230
Faculty
Criminal Justice and Criminalistics, School of
8163-04 ….HDFSC 247
lgrazia@calstatela.edu

Greenberg
Linda
Extension: 3-5812
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 ….E&T A611
linda.greenberg@calstatela.edu

Greenburg
Meredith
Extension: 3-5124
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….TA 110
mgreenb@calstatela.edu

Gregorio
Irene C.
Extension: 3-4078
Accompanist
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….MUS 8
igregor2@calstatela.edu

Grey-Perez
Joanna
Extension: 3-4320
Admissions Coordinator
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ….KH D2078
jgreype@calstatela.edu

Griffin
Je'nell
Extension: 3-5114
Fraternity & Sorority Life Coordinator
Student Involvement, Center for
8636-04 ….U-SU 204
jgriffin@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Grover
Scott
Extension: 3-2339
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCL 269
sgrover@calstatela.edu

Guerrero
Rosario
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Guillaume
Darrell
Extension: 3-4583
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 ….E&T A334
dguilla@calstatela.edu

Gull
Joan R.
Extension: 323-505-2600
Chief Financial Officer
Credit Union, Cal State L.A. Federal
See "Services and Resources"
jgull@calstatela-fcu.org

Guo
Huiping
Extension: 3-6673
Faculty
Computer Science, Department of
8150-05 ….E&T A318
hpguo@calstatela.edu

Guo
Jiang
Extension: 3-6674
Faculty
Computer Science, Department of
8150-05 ….E&T A315
jguo@calstatela.edu

Gutarts
Borislava
Extension: 3-2158
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ….ST F202
gutarts@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Alice
Extension: 3-4916
Coordinator, Extension
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 ….GE 211
agutier@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Ana
Extension: 3-2560
Registrar
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA
gutierrez_ana@lacoe.edu

Gutierrez
Andrea
Extension: 3-3822
Coordinator, Graduate Student Resource Center
Graduate Studies and Research, Office of
8253-01 ….LIB N A124
aguti111@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Carlos
Extension: 3-2356
Director
MORE Programs
8202-03 ....ASC B221C
cgutier@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Carlos
Extension: 3-2356
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCB 221C
cgutier@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Irma
Extension: 3-2890
Staff
Management, Department of
8126-03 ….ST F717
igutierre@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Ismael
Extension: 3-5659
Web Developer
ITS - IT Client Support Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
igutier@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Julissa
Extension: 3-5432
Coordinator, Teacher Preparation Advisement Cntr
Center for Engagement, Service and the Public Good
8350-05 ….CC LL
jgutierrez@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Richard
Extension: 3-3493
Property Clerk II
Property Management
8546-05 ....CYA 102A
rgutier@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Ulysses A.
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
ugutier2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Guzman
Bianca L.
Extension: 3-2190
Acting Chair
Chicano Studies, Department of
8221-04 ….KH C4069A
bguzman@calstatela.edu

Guzman
Judith
Extension: 3-3245
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 ….SA 124
jguzman10@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Guzman
Noemi
Extension: 3-3425
Accountant I
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
nguzman@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Guzman
Suzanna
Extension: 3-2565
Staff
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author