Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Gachupin
Carmen
Extension: 3-3700
Director, Parking and Transportation Services
Police, University
8560-05 BLDG 46
cgachup@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gadish
David
Extension: 3-2924
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ST F609
dgadish@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gajic
Verica
Extension: 3-5217
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 E&T C159
vradisa@calstatela.edu

Galaviz
Alba
Extension: 3-2150
Staff
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03-ST F206
agalavi2@calstatela.edu

Galaz
Bobbie
Extension: 3-5284
NSS Adviser
Natural and Social Sciences, Academic Advisement Center
8200-04 KH D1050
bgalaz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Galdamez
Oswaldo
Extension: 3-3040
HR Generalist
Human Resources Management
8534-01 ADM 606
ogaldam2@calstatela.edu

Galvan
Yolanda
Extension: 3-4140
Staff
English, Department of
8110-05 E&T A604
ygalvan@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Galvez
Cynthia
Extension: 3-3103
Administrative Support Coordinator
Dean of Students
8361-02 SA 115A
cgalvez5@calstatela.edu

Gamez
Lucia
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 BLDG 46
lgamez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ganesan
Nandakumar
Extension: 3-2928
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ST F615
nganesa@calstatela.edu

Garay
Deana
Extension: 3-5082
Benefits Coordinator
Veterans Resource Center
8361-02 PS 115
deana.garay3@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Andrew
Extension: 3-3414
Warehouse Worker
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
Agarc713@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Debra
Extension: 3-2268
Faculty
Psychology, Department of
8227-04 KH C3104
dgarci11@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Erik
Extension: 3-3027
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 PE 111
erik.garcia206@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Francisco
Extension: 3-5949
BSE Shop
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
Fgarci70@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Gilbert
Extension: 3-2087
ITC
Natural and Social Sciences, College of
8200-03 ASC B223
ggarcia6@exchange.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Isabelle
Extension: 3-2287
Staff
Early Entrance Program
8227-04 KH D140
igarcia10@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Jazmin
Extension: 3-5184
Admissions Evaluator Trainee
Admissions and Recruitment
8530-01 ADM 230
jgarc301@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Jose
Extension: 3-3440
BSE Shop
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
jgarc199@cslanet.calstatea.edu

Garcia
Leslie
Extension: 3-3614
Accounts Receivable
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ADM 514
lgarcia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia
Lorena
Extension: 323-505-2600
Special Accounts
Credit Union, Cal State L.A. Federal
See "Services and Resources"
lgarcia@calstatela-fcu.org

Garcia
Margaret
Extension: 3-3830
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Studies, Office of
8254-01 ADM 725
mgarcia2@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Mona
Extension: 3-2598
School Admin. Secretary
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 LACHSA
mgarc247@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Rico
Extension: 3-5564
Audio Systems Technician II
Arts and Letters, College of
8100-03 TA 201
rico.garcia105@calstatela.edu

Garcia
Yajaira
Extension: 3-3261
Scholarship Support/Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 SA 124
Ygarcia@calstatela.edu

Garcia-Rojas
Heydi
Extension: 3-6118
Parking and Transportation Sales Coordinator
Parking and Transportation Service Center
8560-05 P&T Center
hgarcia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garcia-Rojas
Heydi
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 BLDG 46
hgarcia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Garrett
Daniel
Extension: 3-5466
Assistant Director
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 PE 106
Daniel.Garrett@calstatela.edu

Garrett
James
Extension: 3-4163
Chair
English, Department of
8110-05 E&T A606
jgarret@calstatela.edu

Garrett
Steven
Extension: 3-3434
Painter
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
Steven.garrett2@calstatela.edu

Garrison
Jacob
Extension: 3-4303
Assessment Coordinator
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 KH D2070
jgarris2@calstatela.edu

Garrison
Jennifer
Extension: 3-2412
Faculty
Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 LKH 159
jgarris@calstatela.edu

Garza
Isabel
Extension: 3-2230
Staff
Political Science, Department of
8226-05 E&T A524
igarza@calstatela.edu

Gaspar
Joanna
Extension: 3-3341
Senior Health Educator
Health Center, Student
8411-05 HC
jgaspar@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gatlin
Matt
Extension: 3-4205
Broadcast Engineer
Television, Film and Media Studies
8105-03 MUS 219A
mgatlin@calstatela.edu

Gauthier
Jane
Extension: 3-3424
Faculty
Criminal Justice and Criminalistics, School of
8163-04 HDFSC 255
jane.gauthier2@calstatela.edu

Gean
Edmund
Extension: 3-4395
Unix Administrator
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 LIB PW 1070
egean@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gee
Jeanne
Extension: 3-4140
Staff
English, Department of
8110-05 E&T A636
jgee@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gee
Wendy
Extension: 3-3314
Specialty Clinics Receptionist
Health Center, Student
8411-05 HC
wgee@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gender and Sexuality
Extension: 3-3370

Cross Cultural Centers
8636-04 U-SU 206H

Geosciences and Environment
Extension: 3-2400

Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 KH C4067

Germano
Michael A.
Extension: 3-3963
User Services Librarian
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 LIB N 1018A
mgerman@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gherna
Angie
Extension: 626-339-5398
Data Entry Clerk
Infant Child and Family Project
See "Services and Resources"
infantproject@keyway.net

Giarrusso
Roseann
Extension: 3-2200
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 KH C30
rgiarru@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gibson
Dave
Extension: 3-4233
ITC
Arts and Letters, College of
8100-03 MUS 3
dgibson@calstatela.edu

Gibu
Veronica
Extension: 3-4010
Staff
Art, Department of
8101-04 FA 327
vgibu@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gipson
Christopher
Extension: 3-3820
Manager
Graduate Studies, Office of
8253-01 ADM 702
christopher.gipson4@calstatela.edu

Giron
Kimberly
Extension: 3-5741
UCCF Field Education Clerk
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ST 811
kgiron6@calstatela.edu

Glenn
Stephanie
Extension: 3-4645
CalSWEC Administrative Assistant II
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ST 815
stephanie.glenn@calstatela.edu

Gligoriu
Harutiun (Greg)
Extension: 3-2636
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - Enterprise Applications
8513-04 LIB PW 1070
rsputin@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Golden Eagle Service Center
Extension: 3-6800

Golden Eagle Service Center
8980-03 GE 220.1

Goldwhite
Harold
Extension: 3-2373
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ASCB 222A
hgoldwh@exchange.calstatela.edu

Gomes
Shane
Extension: 3-2259
Faculty
Psychology, Department of
8227-04 KH A3044
sgomes@calstatela.edu

Gomez
Erica
Extension: 3-3318
Physician Assistant
Health Center, Student
8411-05 HC
egomez26@calstatela.edu

Gomez
Frank
Extension: 3-2368
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ASCB 122E
fgomez2@calstatela.edu

Gomez
Jeffrey
Extension: 3-3440
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
Jeffrey.Gomez239@calstatela.edu

Gomez
Jose A.
Extension: 3-3030
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
President's Office
8500-01 ADM 815
jose.gomez@calstatela.edu

Gomez
Letycia
Extension: 3-3103
Director of Student Support
Dean of Students Office
8361-02 SA 115A
ltgomez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gomez
Ricardo
Extension: 3-4149
Faculty
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 E&T A412
rgomez@calstatela.edu

Gomoll
Lucian
Extension: 3-5424
Faculty
Honors College
8362-01 KH D1052B
lgomoll@calstatela.edu

Gonzales
Kathie
Extension: 3-4320
Staff, Student Services
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 KH D2078
kgonzales@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Cesar
Extension: 3-3276
Career Counselor
Career Development Center
8390-05 CC
crg@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Guadalupe
Extension: 3-5178
Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment
8530-01 SA 101
guadalupe.gonzalez82@calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Jessica
Extension: 3-3663
Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources Management
8534-01 ADM 606
jgonzalez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Jose C.
Extension: 3-4128
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 MUS 238
jgonzal7@calstatela.edu

Gonzalez
Ruth
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246

Gonzalez
Steve
Extension: 3-4656
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 PE 229
sgonza16@calstatela.edu

Gonzalez-Vazquez
Anne
Extension: 3-4811
Resource Coordinator
Housing Services
8647-06 PHASE II
agonzalez2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Good
Carly
Extension: 3-3802
Administrative Support Assistant
Resource Planning and Management, Office of
8251-01 ADM 715
cgood4@calstatela.edu

Goodloe
Andrew
Extension: 3-3907
Enrollment Systems Coordinator
REG - Enrollment Systems
8531-01 ADM 410
agoodlo@calstatela.edu

Goodrich
James A.
Extension: 3-2800
Dean
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ST F124
jgoodri7@calstatela.edu

Goodrich
James D.
Extension: 3-2470
Staff
Children's Center, Anna Bing Arnold
8614-06 CHLD CTR
jgoodrich@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gorbea
Carla
Extension: 3-3965
SAS Office Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Program
8305-05 LIB PW 1040C
CGorbea2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gordon
Steven L.
Extension: 3-2296
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 KH D3081E
sgordon@calstatela.edu

Graduate
Extension: 3-5156
Graduate
Business and Economics Advisement Center
8100-03 SH C256B

Graduate Admissions Unit
Extension: 3-5181

Graduate Admissions Unit
8253-01 ADM 702

Graduate Studies
Office of
Extension: 3-3820

Graduate Studies, Office of
8253-01 ADM 702

Graef
Sara
Extension: 3-4073
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 MUS 235
sgraef@calstatela.edu

Graham
Paul Stuart
Extension: 3-4112
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 FA 358
pgraham@calstatela.edu

Granados
Hinmer
Extension: 3-5949
BSE Shop
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
hgranados@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gravatt
Fred
Extension: 3-4690
Faculty
Communication Disorders, Department of
8170-03 KH B109-D
fgravat@calstatela.edu

Gray
Shirley
Extension: 3-2163
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ST F218
sgray@calstatela.edu

Graziano
Lisa
Extension: 3-6230
Faculty
Criminal Justice and Criminalistics, School of
8163-04 HDFSC 247
lgrazia@calstatela.edu

Greenberg
Linda
Extension: 3-5812
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 E&T A611
linda.greenberg@calstatela.edu

Greenburg
Meredith
Extension: 3-5124
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 TA 110
mgreenb@calstatela.edu

Gregorio
Irene C.
Extension: 3-4078
Accompanist
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 MUS 8
igregor2@calstatela.edu

Grey-Perez
Joanna
Extension: 3-4320
Admissions Coordinator
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 KH D2078
jgreype@calstatela.edu

Griffith
Thea
Extension: 3-3371
Coordinator Gender and Sexuality Resource Center
Cross Cultural Centers
8636-04 U-SU 206
tgriffi6@calstatela.edu

Gross
Daryl
Extension: 3-3083
Executive Director
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 PE 102
Daryl.Gross@calstatela.edu

Grover
Scott
Extension: 3-2339
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ASCL 269
sgrover@calstatela.edu

Guardado
Nancy V.
Extension: 3-3440
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
nguarda6@calstatela.edu

Guerra
Zully
Extension: 3-3238
Academic Advisor
Upward Bound Programs
8924-05 KH D150
zguerra@calstatela.edu

Guerrero
Diana
Extension: 3-3243
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 SA 124
dguerr56@calstatela.edu

Guillaume
Darrell
Extension: 3-4583
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 E&T A334
dguilla@calstatela.edu

Guitron
Ivan
Extension: 3-3440
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
ichave33@calstatela.edu

Guo
Huiping
Extension: 3-6673
Faculty
Computer Science, Department of
8150-05 E&T A318
hpguo@calstatela.edu

Guo
Jiang
Extension: 3-6674
Faculty
Computer Science, Department of
8150-05 E&T A315
jguo@calstatela.edu

Gutarts
Borislava
Extension: 3-2158
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ST F202
gutarts@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Alice
Extension: 3-4916
Coordinator, Extension
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 GE 211
agutier@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Andre
Extension: 3-3431
Carpenter Shop
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 CY 246
Agutie94@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Andrea M.
Extension: 3-3822
Coordinator, Graduate Resource Center
Graduate Studies, Office of
8253-01 LIB N A124
aguti111@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Carlos
Extension: 3-2356
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ASCB 221C
cgutier@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Carlos
Extension: 3-2356
Director
MORE Programs
8202-03 ASC B221C
cgutier@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Denise
Extension: 3-2814
Director of Development
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ST F318
dgutie77@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Irma
Extension: 3-5256
Staff
Management, Department of
8121-03 ST F517
igutierre@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Ismael
Extension: 3-5659
Web Developer
ITS - IT Client Support Services
8513-04 LIB PW 1070
igutier@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Julissa
Extension: 3-5432
Coordinator, Teacher Preparation Advisement
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 KH D2078
jgutierrez@calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Richard
Extension: 3-3493
Property Clerk II
Property Management
8546-05 CYA 102A
rgutier@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gutierrez
Ulysses A.
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 BLDG 46
ugutier2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Guzman
Bianca
Extension: 3-3382
Director
Go East L.A. Initiative
8350-05 CC LL
bguzman@calstatela.edu

Guzman
Judith
Extension: 3-3245
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 SA 124
jguzman10@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Guzman
Suzanna
Extension: 3-2565
Director of Community Engagement
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 LACHSA
sguzma15@calstatela.edu

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author