Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Haager
Diane
Extension: 3-6158
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ....KH A2038
dhaager@calstatela.edu

Hackel
Kristiina
Extension: 3-7858
Faculty
Television, Film and Media Studies
8105-03 ….TVFM 102
khackel@calstatela.edu

Hafner
Anne
Extension: 3-5622
Director
Program Evaluation and Research Collaborative
8140-04 ….KH A2040
ahafner@calstatela.edu

Hafner
Anne
Extension: 3-4330
Faculty
Applied and Advanced Studies in Education, Division of
8143-04 ....KH C2098
ahafner@calstatela.edu

Hak
Malyna
Extension: 3-4900
ASA II
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 ….USU 105
mhak@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hall
Robin
Extension: 3-4967
Coordinator, Extension
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 ….GE 211
rhall@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hamane
Angelique
Extension: 3-2418
Faculty
Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 ….BS 133
ahamane2@calstatela.edu

Hansen
Kathryn
Extension: 3-2830
Chair
Accounting, Department of
8121-03 ....ST F517
khansen3@calstatela.edu

Haramoto
Lauren
Extension: 3-4320
Staff, Student Services
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ....KH D2078
lharamoto@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Haras
Catherine
Extension: 3-5607
Director
Center for Effective Teaching and Learning (CETL)
8252-05 ….FA 139
charas@calstatela.edu

Hardwick-Cawthon
Annie
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ....BLDG 46
acawtho@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Harman
Pamela
Extension: 3-5910
Faculty
Psychology, Department of
8227-04 ….KH C3104
pharman@calstatela.edu

Harris
Ann
Extension: 3-3522
Assistant Controller
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ....ADM 514
aharris@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Harris
Christopher
Extension: 3-4157
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 ….E&T A612
christopher.harris3@calstatela.edu

Harris
Henry
Extension: 3-6615
Business Manager
Luckman Fine Arts Complex
8116-03 .…Gallery
hharris@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Harris
Hiawatha
Extension: 3-3314
Psychiatrist
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC

Harris
John
Extension: 3-2037
Staff
Biological Sciences, Department of
8201-03 ….ASCB 361A
jharris18@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Harrison
Jimmy
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Hartz
John
Extension: 3-3939
Staff
Registrar's Office
8531-01 ....ADM 414
jhartz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Harvey
Isabelle
Extension: 3-5307
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 111
lharvey3@calstatela.edu

Harwood
Alexander
Extension: 3-2573
Director
ITS - IT Client Support Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
alexander.harwood@calstatela.edu

Hasegawa
Yvonne
Extension: 3-4986
Reference Services
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ....LIB N 1018
yhasega@calstatela.edu

Hashemian
Hassan
Extension: 3-4499
Faculty
Civil Engineering, Department of
8151-05 ….E&T A409
hhashem@calstatela.edu

Hatfield
James
Extension: 3-4131
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….KH 5104
jhatfie@exchange.calstatela.edu

Hattar
Arlette
Extension: 3-4470
Staff
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of
8152-05 ….E&T A342
ahattar@calstatela.edu

Hauffen
Aurora
Extension: 3-4001
Admin. Support Coordinator
Arts and Letters, College of
8100-03 ….MUS 228
Ahauffen@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hawley
Michelle
Extension: 3-5969
Director
Honors College
8362-01 ….KH D1045
mhawley@exchange.calstatela.edu

Hayes
Rick
Extension: 3-2837
Faculty
Accounting, Department of
8121-03 ....ST F506
rhayes@calstatela.edu

He
Haihong
Extension: 3-5253
Faculty
Accounting, Department of
8121-03 ….ST F503
hhe@calstatela.edu

Health and Human Services
College of
Extension: 3-4600

Health and Human Services, College of
8160-04 ....FA 130

Health Careers Advisement Office
Extension: 3-6062

Health Careers Advisement Office
8201-03 ….KH D1044

Health Center
Student
Extension: 3-3301

Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC

Hechavarria
Diana
Extension: 3-2470
Office Manager
Childrens Center, Anna Bing Arnold
8614-06 ....CHLD CTR
dhechav@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Helms
Paul
Extension: 3-5308
Sports Information Director
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 212
phelms@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Henderson
Michael
Extension: 3-4035
Faculty
Art, Department of
8101-04 ....FA 259
mhender@calstatela.edu

Hendrata
Melisa
Extension: 3-2165
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ….ST 216
mhendra@exchange.calstatela.edu

Henriquez
Elsa
Extension: 3-2980
Fiscal Officer
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ….ST F116
elsab@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Her
Eric
Extension: 3-2644
Manager, Database Technology
ITS - Vice President's Office
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
eher@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Herman
Tara
Extension: 3-4610
Staff
Criminal Justice and Criminalistics, School of
8163-04 ….HDFSC 244B
therman@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Andrea
Extension: 3-3296
Staff
Career Development Center
8390-05 ….CC
aherna22@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Anthony
Extension: 3-2597
Faculty
Applied and Advanced Studies in Education, Division of
8143-04 ….KH A2046
aherna1@calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Christopher
Extension: 3-5306
Assistant Coach, Basebal
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 111
chern144@calstatela.edu

Hernandez
David
Extension: 3-6884
UCCF Program Assistant
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….GE 314
dherna16@calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Emily
Extension: 3-4424
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH C2049
emily.hernandez177@calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Ester
Extension: 3-5349
Faculty
Chicano Studies, Department of
8221-04 ….KH C4035
eherna17@calstatela.edu

Hernandez
John
Extension: 3-3700
Interim Director
Police, University
8560-05 ....BLDG 46
jhernan@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Jorge
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Hernandez
Lourdes
Extension: 3-6531
Staff
Records Office
8531-01 ….ADM 409
lhernande@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Michelle
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ....BLDG 46
mgavin@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Soledad M.
Extension: 3-3170
Staff
Professional and Global Education, College of
8265-01 ….GE 211
shernandez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Terry
Extension: 3-3594
Staff
Student Loan Services and Collections
8522-01 ….ADM 140
thernandez2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Victor
Extension: 3-2656
ITS Help Desk Consultant
ITS - IT Client Support Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
vhernande@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hernandez
Ximena
Extension: 3-2315
Writing Support
MORE Programs
8202-03 ….BS 161
xhernan@calstatela.edu

Herold
Karen
Extension: 3-6291
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST 405
kherold@calstatela.edu

Herrera
Nelson
Extension: 3-4675
Equipment Attendant
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ....PE 12
nherrer@exchange.calstatela.edu

Herrera
Shiz
Extension: 3-4120
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…MUS 237
sherrer@calstatela.edu

Herron-Vines
Dorris
Extension: 3-4713
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST F305
dherron@calstatela.edu

Herz
Denise
Extension: 3-4624
Director
Criminal Justice and Criminalistics, School of
8163-04 ….HDFSC 253
dherz@calstatela.edu

Heubach
Silvia
Extension: 3-2162
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F204
sheubac@calstatela.edu

Hibbs
Barry
Extension: 3-2414
Faculty
Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 ….LKH 161
bhibbs@calstatela.edu

Hidalgo-Segura
Frances
Extension: 3-4574
Director, Student Academic Support Services
Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology, College of
8150-05 ….E&T A135
fhidalg@exchange.calstatela.edu

High School for the Arts
L.A. County (LACHSA)
Extension: 3-2787

High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA

Hillstrom
Mandy
Extension: 3-4729
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….PE 225
kgraves@calstatela.edu

Hinoki
Kathleen
Extension: 3-4715
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST F408
khinoki@calstatela.edu

History
Department of
Extension: 3-2020

History, Department of
8223-04 ....KH C4066

Ho
Eric
Extension: 3-2707
ITC/Baseline Support
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
eho2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ho
Hai
Extension: 3-3301
Staff Physician
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ….HC
hho8@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ho
Joyce
Extension: 3-6323
ITC/Project Coordinator
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
jho@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ho
Tanya
Extension: 3-5102
University Internal Auditor
Auditor, University
8500-01 ….ADM 511
tho@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hochenauer
Judith
Extension: 3-4590
Faculty
Child and Family Studies, Department of
8190-05 ….E&T A510
jhochen@exchange.calstatela.edu

Hodgkinson
John
Extension: 3-2618
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - Enterprise Applications
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
djuan@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hoffman
Beth R.
Extension: 3-4706
Faculty
Public Health, Department of
8171-03 ….ST 319
bhoffma@calstatela.edu

Hoffman
Michael
Extension: 3-2154
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ….ST F217
mhoffma@calstatela.edu

Hoffmann
Bob
Extension: 3-2629
Assistant Director, Network Operations Center
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
rhoffma@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Holland
Deborah
Extension: 3-5446
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…MUS 214
dhollan@calstatela.edu

Holloway
Willie
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Hong
Anh
Extension: 3-3380
Community Service Learning Coordinator
Center for Engagement, Service and the Public Good
8350-05 ….CC L.L.
ahong@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hong
George
Extension: 3-4281
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ....KH A2041
ghong@calstatela.edu

Hong
Jai
Extension: 3-4558
Faculty
Technology, Department of
8154-05 ….E&T A130
jhong@calstatela.edu

Hong
Lawrence K.
Extension: 3-2208
Faculty Emeritus Sociology, Department of
Emeriti Association
8228-04 ….KH A3027
lhong@calstatela.edu

Hong
Peter Y.
Extension: 213-537-3559
Deputy Chief of Staff
President's Office
8500-01 ….ADM 900B
peter.hong@calstatela.edu

Honors College
Extension: 3-5969

Honors College
8362-01 ….KH D1045

Hook
Jane
Extension: 3-5662
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ....ST F307
jhook@calstatela.edu

Hooper
Kristina
Extension: 323-505-2600
Administrative Assistant
Credit Union, Cal State L.A. Federal
See "Services and Resources"
khooper@calstatela-fcu.org

Hooper
Michelle
Extension: 3-2458
Administrative Services Coordinator
University-Student Union
8636-04 ….U-SU
mhooper@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hopkins
Becky
Extension: 3-3225
Director
Educational Opportunity Program
8360-02 ....SA 209
bhopkin@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hopkins-Sorensen
Julie
Extension: 3-3916
Staff
Registrar's Office
8531-01 ….ADM 410
jhopkin@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Horton
Dieter
Extension: 3-3090
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 109
dieter.horton2@calstatela.edu

Hossain
David
Extension: 3-2852
Faculty
Accounting, Department of
8121-03 ….ST F515
dhossai2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Housing Services
Extension: 3-4800

Housing Services
8647-06 ....PHASE II

Houston
H. Rika
Extension: 3-2968
Faculty
Marketing, Department of
8127-03 ....ST F913
hhousto@calstatela.edu

Houston
Michael
Extension: 3-3489
Buyer III
Procurement and Contracts
8547-01 ….ADM 501
mhouston@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Howard
Calvin
Extension: 3-3432
Lead Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
choward@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hsia
Lih-Min
Extension: 3-4497
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 ….E&T A134
lhsia@calstatela.edu

Hsieh
Edward W.
Extension: 3-2800
Associate Dean
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ….ST F124
ehsieh@calstatela.edu

Hsu
Kylie
Extension: 3-4275
Faculty
Modern Languages and Literatures, Department of
8112-04 ....KH A3033
khsu2@calstatela.edu

Hu
Senqi
Extension: 3-2252
Chair
Psychology, Department of
8227-04 ….KH C3104
shu6@calstatela.edu

Hua
Donny
Extension: 3-2004
Resource Manager
Natural and Social Sciences, College of
8200-03 ….ASC B223
dhua@calstatela.edu

Hua
Jennifer
Extension: 3-4400
Administrative Support Coordinator
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ....KH C1064
jhua4@calstatela.edu

Huang
Amy
Extension: 3-4300
Staff, Dean's Office
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ….KH D2069
amy.huang20@calstatela.edu

Huang
Carol
Extension: 3-2635
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - Enterprise Applications
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
carol@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Huarng
Adam
Extension: 3-2978
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ....ST F616
ahuarng@exchange.calstatela.edu

Hubbard
Larry
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46

Hubbard
Ryan
Extension: 3-4626
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….PE 233
rhubbar@calstatela.edu

Huber
Peggy
Extension: 3-3146
Lead Interpreter
Disabilities, Office for Students with
8421-02 ….ADM 127G
peggy.huber@calstatela.edu

Hudson
Sheila
Extension: 3-3080
Associate Athletics Director
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 105
shudson@calstatela.edu

Huertas
Eufemia
Extension: 626-339-5398
Home Visitor
Infant Child and Family Project
See "Services and Resources"
infantproject@keyway.net

Hughes
Cynthia B.
Extension: 3-4716
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST F417
chughes2@calstatela.edu

Huld
Martin
Extension: 3-4159
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 ....E&T A612
mhuld@exchange.calstatela.edu

Human Resources Management
Extension: 3-3694

Human Resources Management
8534-01 ....ADM 606

Humphrey
June
Extension: 3-5500
ASA II
Health and Human Services, College of
8160-04 ….FA 130
jhumphrey@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hundley-Mitchell
Jo Ann
Extension: 3-4550
Staff
Technology, Department of
8154-05 ….E&T A334
jhundley@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hunt
Nancy
Extension: 3-4415
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH C1031
nhunt@calstatela.edu

Hunter
Lois
Extension: 3-6579
Chair, Dance & Theatre Departments
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA

Huynh-Hohnbaum
Anh-Luu
Extension: 3-5883
Faculty
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 804
ahuynhh@calstatela.edu

Hwang-Alonzo
Lily
Extension: 3-4490
Staff
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 ….E&T A205
lhwang@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Hyun
Eunsook
Extension: 3-4300
Dean
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ….KH D2069
eunsook.hyun@calstatela.edu

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author