Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


La Dochy
Steve
Extension: 3-2222
Faculty
Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 ....KH C4061
sladoch@calstatela.edu

Lacey
Demetria
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
dlacey@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lai
Kon
Extension: 3-2945
Faculty
Economics and Statistics, Department of
8124-03 ....ST F906
klai@calstatela.edu

Laines
Maria
Extension: 3-4367
Receptionist
Educational Opportunity Program
8360-02 ….SA 215
mlaines@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lam
Christopher
Extension: 3-4512
Resource Manager
Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology, College of
8150-05 ….E&T A241A
clam@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lam
Jason
Extension: 3-3252
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 ….SA 124
jlam@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lam
Patty
Extension: 3-5860
Staff
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 817
patty.lam12@calstatela.edu

Lam
Wendy
Extension: 3-2667
Network Analyst
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
wlam@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Land
Robert
Extension: 3-4443
Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction, Division of
8142-04 ….KH C2094A
rland@calstatela.edu

Land
Robert
Extension: 3-4443
Faculty
Los Angeles Writing Project
8142-04 ….KH C2094A
rland@calstatela.edu

Landon
Jeri
Extension: 3-3346
Health Educator
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ….HC
jlandon@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Landsberger
Samuel
Extension: 3-4655
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….PE 223
slandsb@calstatela.edu

Landsberger
Samuel
Extension: 3-4507
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 ….E&T A335
slandsb@calstatela.edu

Lao
Robert
Extension: 3-5949
BSE Shop
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
rlao@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Laouyene
Atef
Extension: 3-4291
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 ….E&T A627
alaouye@calstatela.edu

LaPolt
Philip
Extension: 3-3810
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs, Academic Personnel
8251-01 ….ADM 708
plapolt@calstatela.edu

Larkin
Theresa
Extension: 3-4103
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .…MUS 243
tlarkin@calstatela.edu

Larreta
John
Extension: 3-3316
Phlebotomist
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ….HC
jlarret@calstatela.edu

Larson
Anne
Extension: 3-4668
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….PE 237
alarson2@calstatela.edu

Larson
Anne
Extension: 3-4580
Faculty
Youth Agency Administration Studies
8165-05 ….PE 237
alarson2@calstatela.edu

Larson
Tom
Extension: 3-2938
Faculty
Economics and Statistics, Department of
8124-03 ....ST F908
tlarson@calstatela.edu

Latin American Studies Program
Extension: 3-2180

Latin American Studies Program
8224-04 ....KH B3006
las@calstatela.edu

Lau
Richard
Extension: 3-2833
Faculty
Accounting, Department of
8121-03 ….ST F507
rlau@calstatela.edu

Lau
Tuong
Extension: 3-3259
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 ….SA 124
tlau2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Law
Geok-Hong
Extension: 626-339-5398
Home Visitor
Infant Child and Family Project
See "Services and Resources"
infantproject@keyway.net

Lazo-Uy
Jean
Extension: 3-3750
Staff
Academic Senate
8270-01 ….ADM 317
jlazouy@calstatela.edu

Le
Ida
Extension: 3-2720
Golden Eagle Service Center Supervisor
Cashier's Office
8522-02 ….GE 220.1
ile@calstatela.edu

Leal
Mayra
Extension: 3-3808
Office Assistant
Academic Affairs, Associate VP Office
8253-01 ….ADM 715
mayra.leal8@calstatela.edu

Leau
Nofoao
Extension: 3-2290
Staff
Latin American Studies Program
8224-04 ....KH C3095
nleau@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ledesma
Rita
Extension: 3-5281
Chair
Child and Family Studies, Department of
8190-05 ....E&T A505
rledesm@calstatela.edu

Lee
Albert
Extension: 3-2122
Faculty
Physics and Astronomy, Department of
8206-03 ….ASC B121D
alee19@calstatela.edu

Lee
Benjamin
Extension: 3-4504
Associate Dean
Technology, Department of
8154-05 ....E&T A238
blee10@calstatela.edu

Lee
Betty C.
Extension: 3-4330
Staff
Applied and Advanced Studies in Education, Division of
8143-04 ....KH C2098
blee@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lee
Dong-Woo
Extension: 3-2836
Faculty
Accounting, Department of
8121-03 ….ST F513
dwlee@calstatela.edu

Lee
Feng-Ping Sarah
Extension: 3-4708
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST 309
feng-ping.lee14@calstatela.edu

Lee
Freddy
Extension: 3-2967
Faculty
Marketing, Department of
8127-03 ….ST F915
flee@exchange.calstatela.edu

Lee
Hae Kyung
Extension: 3-4122
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….KH 5106
hlee@calstatela.edu

Lee
Harkmore
Extension: 3-6889
Director, Center on Child Welfare
Social Work, School of
6164-04 ….GE 314
hlee93@calstatela.edu

Lee
Helen
Extension: 3-2000
Staff
Natural and Social Sciences, College of
8200-03 ….ASC B223
helen@calstatela.edu

Lee
James
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Lee
Kittiya
Extension: 3-2223
Faculty
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH A4025
klee4@exchange.calstatela.edu

Lee
Michael
Extension: 3-2651
Associate Director
ITS - CMS and Enterprise Systems
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
mlee40@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lee
Namhee
Extension: 3-4244
Faculty
Modern Languages and Literatures, Department of
8112-04 ….KH A3032
nlee8@calstatela.edu

Lee
Namhee
Extension: 3-4230
Faculty
Modern Languages and Literatures, Department of
8112-04 ….KH A3032
nlee8@calstatela.edu

Lee
Robert
Extension: 3-3314
Dentist
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC
rlee8@calstatela.edu

Lenz
Christopher
Extension: 3-3280
Director
Career Development Center
8390-05 ….CC
clenz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lesh
Aja
Extension: 626-339-5398
Project Director
Infant Child and Family Project
See "Services and Resources"
infantproject@keyway.net

Leslie
Rosa
Extension: 3-4637
CalSWEC Field Education Liason
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 808
rleslie@exchange.calstatela.edu

Leung
Doris P.
Extension: 3-3269
Financial Aid Technician
Financial Aid, Center for Student
8402-02 ….SA 124
dleung@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Leung
Lai Y.
Extension: 3-3861
Scheduling Coordinator
Scheduling
8256-01 ….ADM 403
lleung@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Leung
Siu
Extension: 3-2810
Staff
Business and Economics Advisement Center
8100-03 ….SH C256B
sleung2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Leung
Tammie
Extension: 3-3839
Associate Director
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….SA 123
tleung1@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Leung
Thomas K.
Extension: 3-3571
University Controller
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ….ADM 514
tleung@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lever
Janet
Extension: 3-2214
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ....KH A3046
jlever@calstatela.edu

Levinson
Ross
Extension: 3-5448
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….MUS 214
rlevins@calstatela.edu

Levyssohn
David
Extension: 3-5284
Academic Advisor
Natural and Social Sciences, Academic Advisement Center
8200-04 ….KH D1051
john.levyssohn@calstatela.edu

Lewis
Juanita
Extension: 3-2700
Administrative Assistant
Information Technology Services, VP Office
8513-04 .…LIB PW 1070
jlewis@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Leyba
Charles
Extension: 3-4872
Faculty
Bilingual Center
8716-04 .…KH D4060
cleyba2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Leyva
Raul
Extension: 3-3468
Light Equipment Operator
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Leyva
Sonjia M.
Extension: 3-2149
Faculty
Geosciences and Environment
8222-04 ….BS 125
sleyva@calstatela.edu

Li
Cheng
Extension: 3-2902
Faculty
Management, Department of
8126-03 ....ST 703
cli@calstatela.edu

Li
Ling (Adele)
Extension: 3-2800
Web Master and Graphic Artist
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ….ST F115
lli2@calstatela.edu

Liang
Jane
Extension: 3-5339
Web Developer
ITS - CMS and Enterprise Systems
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
hliang@calstatela.edu

Liao
Henry
Extension: 3-4537
Lead Enterprise Architect
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
hliao@calstatela.edu

Liberal Studies
Department of
Extension: 3-4100

Liberal Studies, Department of
8113-05 ....E&T A405

Library
John F. Kennedy Memorial
Extension: 3-3950

Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ....LIB N B527

Licea
Evelyn
Extension: 323-987-2144
Assistant Principal
Alliance Marc and Eva Stern Math and Science School
8981-06 ….LOT 7
elicea@laalliance.org

Lieu
Pearl
Extension: 3-3560
Financial & Tax Reporting Coordinator
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ….ADM 514
plieu@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lightburn
Michelle
Extension: 3-5834
Staff, Admissions
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 820
mlightburn@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lim
Aimee
Extension: 3-3800
Staff
Academic Affairs, Provost/VP Office
8251-01 ….ADM 713
alim@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lim
Taffany
Extension: 3-5421
Director, Engagement, Service & Public Good
Center for Engagement, Service and the Public Good
GE 222
tlim@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lim
Timothy
Extension: 3-2242
Faculty
Political Science, Department of
8226-05 ….E&T A513
tclim@calstatela.edu

Limas
Jose Mario
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
jlimas@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Limbo
Melissa
Extension: 3-6770
Administrative Support
University Auxiliary Services - Food Services
8843-03 ….GE 314
uasfoodservices@cslanet.calstatela.

Limon
Robert
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Lin
Angela
Extension: 3-3447
Administrative Support Assistant II
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
alin5@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ling
Monica
Extension: 3-4730
Staff
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST F415
mling@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ling
Rina
Extension: 3-2165
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F216
rling@calstatela.edu

Lipton
Ethan
Extension: 3-4500
Faculty
Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology, College of
8150-05 ….E&T A236
elipton@exchange.calstatela.edu

Lipton
Ethan
Extension: 3-4468
Faculty
Technology, Department of
8154-05 ….E&T A135
elipton@exchange.calstatela.edu

Liu
Charles
Extension: 3-5802
Faculty
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of
8152-05 ….E&T C244
cliu@calstatela.edu

Liu
Daphne
Extension: 3-2161
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F201
dliu@calstatela.edu

Liu
Gwen
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Liu
Jun
Extension: 3-5345
Faculty
English, Department of
8110-05 ....E&T A614
jliu@calstatela.edu

Liu
Paul
Extension: 3-6078
Faculty
Technology, Department of
8154-05 ….E&T A130
pliu@calstatela.edu

Lo
Ya-fen
Extension: 3-5842
Faculty
Child and Family Studies, Department of
8190-05 ….E&T A510
ylo2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Loi
Thien-Thanh
Extension: 3-2610
Administrative Support Coordinator
Information Technology Services, VP Office
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
tloi@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lomax
Raymond
Extension: 3-5142
Facilities Coordinator
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC
rlomax@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lomeli
Sandy
Extension: 3-3437
Administrative Support Assistant II
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
slomeli@cslanet.calstatela.edu

London
William
Extension: 3-5867
Faculty
Public Health, Department of
8171-03 ….ST F320
wlondon@calstatela.edu

Longson
Tony
Extension: 3-4034
Faculty
Art, Department of
8101-04 ….FA 322
tony.longson@calstatela.edu

Loo
Jean
Extension: 3-2872
Faculty
Finance and Law, Department of
8125-03 ....ST 312
jloo@calstatela.edu

Lopez
Alvaro
Extension: 3-3432
Recycler
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Lopez
Arthur
Extension: 3-3434
Painter
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
alopez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lopez
Edward
Extension: 3-5414
Faculty
Child and Family Studies, Department of
8190-05 ….E&T A506
elopez3@calstatela.edu

Lopez
Gloria
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Lopez
Jamilett
Extension: 3-3301
Receptionist
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ….HC
jlopez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lopez
Joan
Extension: 3-3630
Operations Supervisor
Cashier's Office
8522-02 ….ADM 128
jlopez2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lopez
Raul
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
rlopez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lopez
Vince
Extension: 3-3844
Director
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….ADM 237
vlopez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Los Angeles Writing Project
Extension: 3-5901

Los Angeles Writing Project
8142-04 ….KH C2094A
lawp@calstatela.edu

Love-Vaughn
Devonia
Extension: 3-4714
Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST 403
devonia.love-vaughn@calstatela.edu

Lovoy
Anna
Extension: 3-3554
Collector
Student Loan Services and Collections
8522-01 ….ADM 140
alovoy@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Low
Margie
Extension: 3-3050
Public Affairs Communications Specialist
Public Affairs, Office of
8580-01 ....ADM 819
margiey@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Low
Michael
Extension: 3-5232
Staff - Library Facilities
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ....LIB N B526A
mlow@calstatela.edu

Loza
Fernando
Extension: 3-4546
ITC
Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology, College of
8150-05 ….E&T C255C
floza@calstatela.edu

Lu
Maggie
Extension: 3-5878
Staff - Circulation Services
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N 1028
mlu4@calstatela.edu

Lucas
Sophia
Extension: 3-2613
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
magic@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Luckman Fine Arts Complex
Extension: 3-6611

Luckman Fine Arts Complex
8116-03 ….Gallery

Luk
Lewina
Extension: 3-4639
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….PE 232
lleung2@calstatela.edu

Luna De La Rosa
Mari
Extension: 3-3415
Researcher
Educational Opportunity Program
8360-02 ….SA 208A
mluna@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lung-Bazile
Carole Francis
Extension: 3-4047
Faculty
Art, Department of
8101-04 ….FA 256
clung2@calstatela.edu

Luo
Jennifer
Extension: 3-3699
Admissions Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….ADM 230
jluo@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Luong
Tommy
Extension: 3-4006
Staff
Arts and Letters, College of
8100-03 ….MUS 232
tluong@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lupo-Northrup
Jennifer
Extension: 3-3078
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics, Division of Intercollegiate
8240-05 ….PE 64
jlupo-northrup@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Luu
Christina
Extension: 3-4909
Resource Manager
Extended Studies and International Programs, College of
8619-04 ….GE 220C
christina.luu2@calstatela.edu

Luu
Sean
Extension: 3-4823
Accounting Technician II
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N B527
sluu@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ly
Linda
Extension: 3-4976
Staff
University Auxiliary Services
8843-01 ….GE 314
lly5@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ly
Phoung
Extension: 3-4587
Enterprise Administrator
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
ply@calstatela.edu

Lynch
Lou
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author