Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Pacheco
Anthony
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Pacheco-Vega
Arturo
Extension: 3-4492
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 ….E&T A336
apacheco@calstatela.edu

Padilla
Corinne
Extension: 3-3844
Assistant to the Director
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….ADM 237
cpadil21@calstatela.edu

Padilla
Edgar
Extension: 3-3150
Academic Advisor
University Academic Advisement Center
8363-05 ….LIB PW 1040A
epadil19@calstatela.edu

Palmer
Rebecca
Extension: 3-4812
Associate Director for Residence Life
Housing Services
8647-06 ….PHASE II
rpalmer@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Pamula
Raj
Extension: 3-6693
Chair
Computer Science, Department of
8150-05 ....E&T A324
rpamula@calstatela.edu

Pan African
Extension: 3-5131

Cross Cultural Centers
8636-04 ….U-SU 206G

Pan African Studies
Department of
Extension: 3-2290

Pan African Studies, Department of
8225-04 ....KH C3095
pas@calstatela.edu

Pantoja
Diana
Extension: 3-3140
Project Administrative Assistant
Disabilities, Office for Students with
8421-02 ….ADM 127
dpantoja@calstatela.edu

Papelian
Arek
Extension: 3-2665
Network/PBX Operations Manager
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
apapelian@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Park
Hyunsook
Extension: 3-2060
Faculty
Biological Sciences, Department of
8201-03 ….ASCL 353
hpark8@calstatela.edu

Park
Leslie
Extension: 3-2839
Faculty/Principal Advisor
Accounting, Department of
8121-03 ….ST F606
jpark@calstatela.edu

Park
Sungho
Extension: 3-4398
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH C1072E
spark6@exchange.calstatela.edu

Parker
Michelle
Extension: 3-2566
ROP
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA

Parking and Transportation Service Center
Extension: 3-6117

Parking and Transportation Service Center
8560-05 ….P&T Center

Parking Citation Appeals
Extension: 3-3705
Public Safety
Parking Services
8560-05 ….BLDG C

Parking Citation Payments
Extension: 3-5277
Public Safety
Parking Services
8560-05 ….BLDG C

Parking Manager
Extension: 3-3700
Public Safety
Parking Services
8560-05 ….BLDG C
jdisney@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Parking Reservations
Extension: 3-3704
Public Safety
Parking Services
8560-05 ….BLDG C
Parking@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Parking Services
Extension: 3-3705

Parking Services
8560-05 ….BLDG C

Part Time Faculty Office
Extension: 3-2029
Part Time Faculty Office
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH C4031

Partamian
Vatche
Extension: 3-3584
Accounting Tech III
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ….ADM 514
vatche.partamian@calstatela.edu

Partow-Navid
Parviz
Extension: 3-5054
Associate Director
Semester Conversion, Office of
8296-01 ….ADM 301
ppartow@calstatela.edu

Parviz
Behzad
Extension: 3-6696
Faculty
Computer Science, Department of
8150-05 ....E&T A312
bparviz@calstatela.edu

Pat Brown Institute
Edmund G.
Extension: 3-3770

Pat Brown Institute, Edmund G.
8261-05 ....GE 222
pbi@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Paul
Heidi
Extension: 3-4439
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH C1033
hpaul@calstatela.edu

Paulson
Steven D.
Extension: 3-4793
Faculty
Communication Disorders, Department of
8170-03 ….KH B106E
spaulso@exchange.calstatela.edu

Pavelchak
Mark
Extension: 3-2730
Director
Institutional Research
8506-04 ….ADM 702
mpavelc@calstatela.edu

Payroll
Extension: 3-3680

Payroll
8525-01 ....ADM 601

Paz-Perez
Fabiola
Extension: 3-5186
Admissions Specialist
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….ADM 228
fpazperez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Peρa
Ricardo
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
rpena@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Peppers
Marla
Extension: 3-3929
Associate University Librarian
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N B529A
mpepper@calstatela.edu

Perez
Elena
Extension: 3-4850
Staff
Extended Studies and International Programs, College of
8619-04 ….GE 217
eperez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Perez
Nathaly
Extension: 3-5197
Admissions Evaluator
Admissions and Recruitment, Office of
8530-01 ….ADM 230
nperez26@calstatela.edu

Perez
Yvonne
Extension: 3-6547
Medical Records Clerk
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC
yperez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Perez-Carballo
Jose
Extension: 3-2866
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ….ST F608
jperezc@calstatela.edu

Perry
Charity
Extension: 3-5284
Academic Advisor
Natural and Social Sciences, Academic Advisement Center
8200-04 ….KH D1051
cperry5@calstatela.edu

Persiani
Kimberly
Extension: 3-4461
Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction, Division of
8142-04 ….KH A3034
kpersia@calstatela.edu

Pesich
Andy
Extension: 3-2717
ITC
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
apesich@calstatela.edu

Pesqueira
Sergio
Extension: 323-987-2144
Assistant Principal
Alliance Marc and Eva Stern Math and Science School
8981-06 ….LOT 7
spesqueira@laalliance.org

Peterson
David
Extension: 3-6161
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH C1072G
dpeters3@calstatela.edu

Peterson
Gretchen
Extension: 3-2204
Chair
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ….KH C3093
gpeters@calstatela.edu

Peterson
Joseph L.
Extension: 3-4613
Faculty
Criminal Justice and Criminalistics, School of
8163-04 ….HDFSC 255
jpeters@calstatela.edu

Peterson
Miles
Extension: 3-4693
Faculty
Communication Disorders, Department of
8170-03 ….KH B106C
mpeters@calstatela.edu

Pfleger
Birte
Extension: 3-2044
Faculty
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH C4033
bpfleg@calstatela.edu

Pham
Hoa
Extension: 3-5949
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
hpham@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Pham
Trinh
Extension: 3-5963
Associate Director
Honors College
8362-01 ….KH D1045
tpham4@calstatela.edu

Phillips
Ken
Extension: 3-2481
Faculty
Center for Technology Education
8724-05 ....E&T A207

Philosophy
Department of
Extension: 3-4180

Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 ….E&T A432

Physics and Astronomy
Department of
Extension: 3-2100

Physics and Astronomy, Department of
8206-03 ....BS 140
physics@calstatela.edu

Pietrzak
Elizabeth
Extension: 3-4132
Staff
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….TA 110
epietrzak@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Pine
Stanley
Extension: 3-2333
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCB221B
spine@calstatela.edu

Ping
Yao
Extension: 3-5775
Director
Asian and Asian American Studies Program
8220-04 ….KH C4073A
pyao@calstatela.edu

Pitt
David
Extension: 3-4192
Faculty
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 ….E&T A424
dpitt@calstatela.edu

Plascencia
Jennifer
Extension: 3-2494
Program Coordinator
Southern California Bioinformatics Summer Institute
8202-03 ….PS 504
jplasce2@calstatela.edu

Plekker
Lori
Extension: 3-3558
Supervisor, Accounts Receivable
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ....ADM 514
lorip@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Police
University
Extension: 3-3700

Police, University
8560-05 ....BLDG 46

Political Science
Department of
Extension: 3-2230

Political Science, Department of
8226-05 ....E&T A524
polisci@calstatela.edu

Polk
Darlla
Extension: 3-2663
Telecommunications Assistant
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
dpolk@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Pollard
Stephen
Extension: 3-2950
Faculty
Economics and Statistics, Department of
8124-03 ….ST F914
spollar2@calstatela.edu

Popoca
Elva
Extension: 3-4542
Resource Analyst
Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology, College of
8150-05 ….E&T 241A
epopoca@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Porras
Maria
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Porter
Edith
Extension: 3-6353
Faculty
Biological Sciences, Department of
8201-03 ….ASCL 355
eporter@exchange.calstatela.edu

Prabhu
Joseph
Extension: 3-4177
Faculty
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 .…E&T A421
jprabhu@calstatela.edu

Prabhu
Veena
Extension: 3-2906
Faculty
Management, Department of
8126-03 ….ST 703
vprabhu@calstatela.edu

Prado
Jorge
Extension: 3-3180
Program Coordinator
California Student Opportunity and Access Program (CAL-SOAP)
8000-01 ….KH D147
jprado@cslanet.calstatela.edu

President's Office
Extension: 3-3030

President's Office
8500-01 ....ADM 815

Prince
Carol
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Printing Center Operations
Extension: 3-2694

Printing Center Operations
8543-01 ....ADM B12

Privett
Amelia
Extension: 626-339-5398
Clerical Assistant
Infant Child and Family Project
See "Services and Resources"
infantproject@keyway.net

Procurement And Contracts
Extension: 3-3480

Procurement and Contracts
8547-01 ....ADM 501

Program Evaluation and Research Collaborative
Extension: 3-5622

Program Evaluation and Research Collaborative
8140-04 ….KH A2040
perc@calstatela.edu

Property Management
Extension: 3-3490

Property Management
8546-05 ....CYA 102A

Protes-Bush
Lisa
Extension: 3-3319
Physician Assistant (PA-C)
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC
lbush@calstatela.edu

Provence
Andrew
Extension: 3-6800
Staff
Golden Eagle Service Center
8990-03 ….GE 220.1
aproven4@calstatela.edu

Prutsman
Matthew
Extension: 3-3991
Head Access Services
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ….LIB N 2022
matthew.prutsman@calstatela.edu

Psychology
Department of
Extension: 3-2250

Psychology, Department of
8227-04 ....KH C3104
psych@calstatela.edu

Public Health
Department of
Extension: 3-4740

Public Health, Department of
8171-03 .…ST 302
hlthsci@calstatela.edu

Pugach
Sara
Extension: 3-2027
Faculty
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH A4028
spagach@calstatela.edu

Pugh
Cheryl
Extension: 3-3790
Staff
Undergraduate Studies, Office of
8254-01 ….ADM 725
cpugh@calstatela.edu

Puig
Julio
Extension: 3-6042
Plumber
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
jpuig@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Pulchritudoff
Nikolai
Extension: 3-2943
Faculty
Economics and Statistics, Department of
8124-03 ….ST F610
npulchr@calstatela.edu

Purasinghe
Rupa
Extension: 3-4459
Chair, Chi Epsilon/SEAOC Faculty Advisor
Civil Engineering, Department of
8151-05 ….E&T A211
rpurasi@calstatela.edu

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author