Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Vaidya
Ashish
Extension: 3-3800
Provost and Vice President
Academic Affairs, Provost/VP Office
8251-01 ….ADM 713
avaidya@calstatela.edu

Vaidya
Nivedita
Extension: 3-6349
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ....KH D3081G
nvaidya@calstatela.edu

Valdez
Obie
Extension: 3-3531
Administrative Assistant
Risk Management and Environmental, Health and Safety Office
8570-05 ….CY 244
ovaldez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Valdez
Rogelio
Extension: 3-2697
Mail Clerk
Mail Services
8545-05 ….CY A116
rvaldez2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Valdivia
Lissette
Extension: 3-3615
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Administration and Finance/Financial Services, Assoc. VP Office
8520-01 ….ADM 604
lvaldivia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Valenzuela
Lisa
Extension: 3-5008
UUCF Field Coordinator
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….SH C143
lisa.valenzuela20@calstatela.edu

Valenzuela
Richard
Extension: 3-5055
Administrative Analyst
Semester Conversion, Office of
8296-01 ….ADM 301
rvalenz2@calstatela.edu

Valgeirsson
Gunnar
Extension: 3-2212
Faculty
Sociology, Department of
8228-04 ….KH A3051
gvalgei@calstatela.edu

Vallee
Jean Sebastien
Extension: 3-4068
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….MUS 122
jvallee@calstatela.edu

Van Hunnik
Luanne
Extension: 3-4669
Equipment Attendant
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ....PE 42
lvanhun@calstatela.edu

Vanhest
Phillip
Extension: 3-4116
Staff
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….TA 110
pvanhest@calstatela.edu

Vardanyan
Alentina
Extension: 3-5284
NSS Adviser
Natural and Social Sciences, Academic Advisement Center
8200-04 ….KH D1050
alentina.vardanyan6@calstatela.edu

Varela
Susan L.
Extension: 3-3691
Associate Vice President
Human Resources Management
8534-01 ….ADM 606
svarela@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Vargas
Araceli
Extension: 3-3700
Staff
Police, University
8560-05 ….BLDG 46
avargas@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Vasquez
Cinthya
Extension: 3-4710
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST 404
cinthya.vasquez36@calstatela.edu

Vasquez
Daniel L.
Extension: 3-3567
Accounts Receivable Technician
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ….ADM 514
daniel.vasquez16@calstatela.edu

Vasquez
Melinda
Extension: 3-5880
Advisement
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 803
mvasquez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Vasquez
Robert
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Velasco
Elizabeth
Extension: 3-4350
Administrative Support Assistant
Curriculum and Instruction, Division of
8142-04 ….KH C2097
evelasco@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Velasco
Karina
Extension: 3-4564
Staff
Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology, College of
8150-05 ….E&T A131
kvelasco@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Velasquez
Ira
Extension: 3-5503
Academic Advisor
Health and Human Services, College of
8160-04 ….FA 238
indirav@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Velasquez
Sylvia
Extension: 3-3990
Library Facilities Coordinator
Library, John F. Kennedy Memorial
8300-05 ....LIB N B526B
svelasq@calstatela.edu

Vellanoweth
Rene
Extension: 3-2449
Chair
Anthropology, Department of
8220-04 ….KH D1058
rvellan@calstatela.edu

Vellanoweth
Robert
Extension: 3-2148
Chair
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....BS 336
vllnwth@calstatela.edu

Vellucci
Richard
Extension: 3-3414
Inventory Clerk
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
rvellucci@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Venit
Stewart
Extension: 3-2160
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F314
svenit@calstatela.edu

Veno
Barbara
Extension: 3-2092
Faculty
Biological Sciences, Department of
8201-03 ….ASCL 317
bveno@calstatela.edu

Vergara
Angela
Extension: 3-2044
Faculty
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH C4033
avergar@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vernallis
Kayley
Extension: 3-4947
Chair
Philosophy, Department of
8114-05 ....E&T A432
kvernal@calstatela.edu

Verona
Andrei
Extension: 3-2160
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ....ST F314
averona@calstatela.edu

Verzani
Nerissa
Extension: 3-3695
Staff
Payroll
8525-01 ….ADM 601
nverzani@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Veteran's Affairs
Extension: 3-5080

Veteran's Affairs
8361-02 ….PS 113

Vianello
Robert
Extension: 3-4213
Faculty
Television, Film and Media Studies
8105-03 .…MUS 249
rvianel@calstatela.edu

Victa
Diana
Extension: 3-5247
Cross Cultural Programs Coordinator
Cross Cultural Centers
8636-04 ….U-SU
dvicta@calstatela.edu

Viesca
Victor
Extension: 3-4134
Faculty
Liberal Studies, Department of
8113-05 ….E&T A411
vviesca@calstatela.edu

Viets
Christina
Extension: 3-3595
Staff
Student Loan Services and Collections
8522-01 ….ADM 140
cviets@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Villa
Valentine M.
Extension: 3-4724
Faculty
Social Work, School of
8903-03 ….ST 814
vvilla@calstatela.edu

Villa
Valentine M.
Extension: 3-4724
Director
Applied Gerontology Institute
8903-03 ….SH C90
vvilla@calstatela.edu

Villalpando
Jesus
Extension: 3-3468
Grounds Worker
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Villanueva
Marcela
Extension: 3-4957
Grants & Contracts Financial Analyst
University Auxiliary Services
8843-01 ….GE 314
marcela.villanueva@calstatela.edu

VonLawn
Karen
Extension: 3-4330
Administrative Support Coordinator
Applied and Advanced Studies in Education, Division of
8143-04 ....KH C2098
kvonlaw@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vu
Julie
Extension: 3-3495
Staff
Property Management
8546-05 ....CYA 102A
jvu@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Vuckovich
Paula
Extension: 3-4195
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST F306
pvuckov@calstatela.edu

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author