Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Wachel
Lida
Extension: 626-339-5398
Health Care Coordinator
Infant Child and Family Project
See "Services and Resources"
infantproject@keyway.net

Wada-McKee
Nancy
Extension: 3-3103
Senior Associate Vice President
Senior Associate VP for Enrollment Management, Office of the
8361-02 ….SA 115A
n.wadamckee@calstatela.edu

Wallace
Michelle
Extension: 3-4768
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH C1072F
mwallac@exchange.calstatela.edu

Walsh
Alexandra
Extension: 3-2470
Teacher
Childrens Center, Anna Bing Arnold
8614-06 ….CHLD CTR
awalsh@calstatela.edu

Walsh
Ron
Extension: 3-2479
Film Department
High School for the Arts, L.A. County (LACHSA)
8659-04 ....LACHSA

Wang
Amy
Extension: 3-3170
Director
Professional and Global Education, College of
8365-01 ....GE 217
awang@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wang
Liming
Extension: 3-2159
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ….ST F317
lwang19@calstatela.edu

Wang
Ming
Extension: 3-2958
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ….ST F609
mwang3@calstatela.edu

Wang
Summer
Extension: 3-3562
General Accounting Technician
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ….ADM 514
swang16@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wang
Vanessa
Extension: 3-3560
Financial & Tax Reporting Coordinator
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ….ADM 507
vwang12@calstatela.edu

Warley
Raquel
Extension: 3-4686
Faculty
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 803
rwarley@calstatela.edu

Warren
Matthew C.
Extension: 3-3100
Fiscal Resource Manager
Student Affairs, VP Office
8260-02 ….SA 108
mwarren@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Warter-Perez
Nancy
Extension: 3-5927
Co-Principal Investigator
Southern California Bioinformatics Summer Institute
8202-03 ….E&T A305
nwarter@calstatela.edu

Warter-Perez
Nancy
Extension: 3-5927
Faculty
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of
8152-05 ….E&T A305
nwarter@calstatela.edu

Washburn
Paul
Extension: 3-2903
Faculty
Management, Department of
8126-03 ….ST F702
pwashbu@calstatela.edu

Washington
Gail
Extension: 3-4718
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST 402
gwashin@calstatela.edu

Washington
Henry C.
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Wasley
Knox
Extension: 3-2865
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ....ST F617
kwasley@calstatela.edu

Watson-Cross
Denise
Extension: 3-3657
Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Workers' Compensation
8534-01 ….ADM 606
wdenise@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Weakley
Freddie
Extension: 3-3301
Registered Nurse
Health Center, Student
8411-05 ....HC
fweakley@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wearn
Richard
Extension: 3-4048
Faculty
Art, Department of
8101-04 ….FA 356
rwearn@calstatela.edu

Weathers
Nnenna Ohalete
Extension: 3-4704
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST 405
nnenna.weathers@calstatela.edu

Weaver
Dale
Extension: 3-4878
Chair
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ....ST 816
dweaver@calstatela.edu

Webb
Farrell
Extension: 3-4737
Associate Dean
Health and Human Services, College of
8160-04 ….FA 130
farrell.webb@calstatela.edu

Webster
Kristin
Extension: 3-2166
Faculty
Mathematics, Department of
8204-03 ….ST F214
kwebste@calstatela.edu

Weinberg
Lois
Extension: 3-4399
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH C1065A
lweinbe@calstatela.edu

Weiss
David
Extension: 3-2271
Faculty
Psychology, Department of
8227-04 ....KH D3087
dweiss@calstatela.edu

Welcher
William
Extension: 3-4441
Faculty
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ….KH A2052
wwelche@calstatela.edu

Wells
Helen
Extension: 3-2443
Faculty
Anthropology, Department of
8220-04 ….KH C4036
hwells@calstatela.edu

Wells
Scott
Extension: 3-2020
Chair
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH C4066
swells2@calstatela.edu

Wen
Min-Ming
Extension: 3-2878
Faculty
Finance and Law, Department of
8125-03 ….ST F715
mwen2@calstatela.edu

Wen
Wendy
Extension: 3-5786
Accountant II
Facilities Planning and Construction
8577-05 ….CY 202
wwen@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wen
Xin
Extension: 3-2310
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ….ASCB 122C
xwen3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Weser
Intef W.
Extension: 3-5858
Executive Director
Associated Students, Inc.
8604-04 ….U-SU 203
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Whitcomb
Laura
Extension: 3-2910
Faculty
Management, Department of
8126-03 ….ST 801
lwhitco@calstatela.edu

White
Phillip B.
Extension: 3-3138
Coordinator/LMS, Assistive Learning Tech. Center
Disabilities, Office for Students with
8421-02 ….LIB PW 1080
pwhite3@calstatela.edu

Whittinghill
Jonathan
Extension: 3-5622
Staff
Program Evaluation and Research Collaborative
8140-04 ….KH A2040
jwhittinghill@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wight
Steve
Extension: 3-5447
Faculty
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 ….MUS 214
swight@calstatela.edu

Wigley
Michael D.
Extension: 3-2630
Computer Operator
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
mwigley@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wild
Mark
Extension: 3-2045
Faculty
History, Department of
8223-04 ….KH C4034
mwild@calstatela.edu

Wiley
Emily
Extension: 3-7548
Fitness Coordinator
University-Student Union
8636-04 ….U-SU
ewiley4@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Willard
Michael
Extension: 3-5220
Director of Service Learning
Center for Engagement, Service and the Public Good
8350-05 ….CC LL
mwillar@calstatela.edu

Williams
A. Dee
Extension: 3-6168
Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction, Division of
8142-04 ….KH D2067
awillia6@calstatela.edu

Williams
Deborah
Extension: 3-3676
Manager, Benefits, Compensation & Classification
Human Resources Management
8534-01 ....ADM 606
dwillia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Williams
Jacqueline M.
Extension: 3-3045
Senior Director of Development, Gift Planning
Development, University
8509-01 ….ADM 305
jwilliams@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Williams
Kirby D.
Extension: 3-5849
Waste & Recycle Manager
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246
kwilliams1@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Williams
Pat
Extension: 3-3559
Accounts Payable
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ....ADM 514
pwillia@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Willis
Tasha
Extension: 3-4678
Faculty
Social Work, School of
8164-04 ….ST 814
twillis@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wills
Ronnie
Extension: 3-3630
Director
Cashier's Office
8522-02 ….ADM 128
rwills@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wilson
Andrew
Extension: 3-6359
Hazardous Materials Tech / Bio Safety Officer
Risk Management and Environmental, Health and Safety Office
8570-05 ….CY 244
awilson@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wilson
Steven
Extension: 3-4367
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Program
8360-02 ….SA 202
swilson@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wimberley
William
Extension: 3-2345
Staff
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCB 251
wwimber@calstatela.edu

Winnick
Andrew
Extension: 3-2851
Faculty
Economics and Statistics, Department of
8124-03 ….ST F910
awinnic@exchange.calstatela.edu

Winokur
Elizabeth
Extension: 3-4707
Faculty
Nursing, School of
8171-03 ….ST F404
ewinoku2@calstatela.edu

Won
Deborah
Extension: 3-5908
Faculty
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of
8152-05 ….E&T A306
dwon@calstatela.edu

Wong
Connie
Extension: 3-4657
Faculty
Kinesiology and Nutritional Science, School of
8162-05 ….ASCL 111
cwong16@calstatela.edu

Wong
David
Extension: 3-4339
ITC
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ….KH C2084
dwong6@calstatela.edu

Wong
Flora
Extension: 3-4300
Staff, Dean's Office
Education, Charter College of
8140-04 ….KH D2069
flora.wong13@calstatela.edu

Wong
Jamie
Extension: 3-3577
Associate Budget Analyst
Budget Administration
8523-01 ….ADM 307
jwong2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wong
Jerry
Extension: 3-2638
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - Enterprise Applications
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
jwong4@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wong
Joanne
Extension: 3-3939
Staff
Registrar's Office
8531-01 ....ADM 414
jwong@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wong
Linda Y.
Extension: 3-2805
Administrative Analyst
Business and Economics, College of
8120-03 ….ST F124
lwong@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wong
Lisa
Extension: 3-3890
Staff
Graduation
8531-01 ….ADM 404B
lwong15@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wong
Wai Fun (Christina)
Extension: 3-3170
International Student Advisor
Professional and Global Education, College of
8619-04 ….GE 217
wwong233@calstatela.edu

Wong
Wing C.
Extension: 3-2744
Enterprise Administrator
ITS - IT Infrastructure Services
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
wwong@calstatela.edu

Woo
Jongwook
Extension: 3-2916
Faculty
Information Systems, Department of
8123-03 ….ST 604
jwoo5@calstatela.edu

Woo
Veronica
Extension: 3-2463
Director of Graphics & Marketing
University-Student Union
8636-04 ….U-SU
vwoo@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wood
Ann
Extension: 3-6156
Faculty
Applied and Advanced Studies in Education, Division of
8143-04 ….KH C2057
awood@calstatela.edu

Worker's Compensation
Extension: 3-3657

Workers' Compensation
8534-01 ….ADM 606

Worra
Erin
Extension: 3-3849
Staff
Graduation
8531-01 ….ADM 404B
eworra@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wright
Amber
Extension: 3-2467
Meeting & Events Services Coordinator
University-Student Union
8636-04 ….U-SU
awright@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wright
Wayne
Extension: 3-2617
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - Enterprise Applications
8513-04 ….LIB PW 1070
wwright@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wu
Brandy
Extension: 3-5676
Accounting Tech. I
Business Financial Services
8521-01 ....ADM 514
brandy.wu5@calstatela.edu

Wu
Chivey C.
Extension: 3-4489
Faculty
Mechanical Engineering, Department of
8153-05 ....E&T C159B
cwu@calstatela.edu

Wu
Dorothy
Extension: 3-2533
Payroll/Benefits Manager
University Auxiliary Services
8843-01 ….GE 314
dorothy@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Wu
Lifan
Extension: 3-2874
Faculty
Finance and Law, Department of
8125-03 ....ST 611
lwu7@calstatela.edu

Wu
Qing-Yun
Extension: 3-4242
Faculty
Modern Languages and Literatures, Department of
8112-04 ....KH A3030
qwu@calstatela.edu

Wyatt
Curtis
Extension: 3-3432
Custodian
Facilities Services-Administrative Office
8570-05 ….CY 246

Wynne
Judy M.
Extension: 3-6613
Manager, Executive Office
Luckman Fine Arts Complex
8116-03 .…Gallery
jwynne@cslanet.calstatela.edu

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author