Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

 

Phone Directories

Web Directories

Campus Directory Services

Search Results


Zelman
Walter
Extension: 3-4635
Director
Public Health, Department of
8171-03 .ST 304
wzelman@calstatela.edu

Zeng
Lena
Extension: 3-2489
Accounting Technician
University-Student Union
8636-04 .U-SU
lzeng@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Zepeda
Marlene
Extension: 3-4643
Faculty
Child and Family Studies, Department of
8190-05 ....E&T A505
mzepeda@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zetlin
Andrea
Extension: 3-4400
Chair
Special Education and Counseling, Division of
8144-04 ....KH C1064
azetlin@calstatela.edu

Zhao
Guo-Meng (Peter)
Extension: 3-2139
Faculty
Physics and Astronomy, Department of
8206-03 .ASC B121C
gzhao2@calstatela.edu

Zhou
Feimeng
Extension: 3-2390
Faculty
Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
8202-03 ....ASCB 122D
fzhou@calstatela.edu

Zhu
Michael
Extension: 3-2645
Analyst/Programmer
ITS - CMS and Enterprise Systems
8513-04 .LIB PW 1070
mzhu@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Zimmerman
Cassidy
Extension: 3-5964
Advisor & Coordinator for Scholarships & Theses
Honors College
8362-01 .KH D1045
cassidy.zimmerman2@calstatela.edu

Zwinge
Bruce
Extension: 3-4125
Staff
Music, Theatre, Dance Department
8102-03 .TA 206
bzwinge@calstatela.edu

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2011 Trustees of the California State University
Last Update: 09/14/2011
Contact the Page Author